Monday, January 30, 2012
Eclipe SVN integration after deleting a project
Once you delete a project in eclipse, the SVN sharing will automatically go OFF.
Without knowing this, I was trying to update the SVN plugin again and again.
The easy way is to right click on the Project à Share Project à Choose SVN and give your SVN location again.
Its as simple as that